## STEAM Cluster Managers, Classified Staff, Department Chairs & Programs Coordinators 2024-2025

Victor Tam, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, Agriculture, and Mathematics (STEAM) Hayley Solonynka, Administrative Assistant III, STNC

Agriculture & Natural Resources	Biological Sciences	Chemistry & Physics	Earth & Space Sciences	Engineering & Applied Technology	Mathematics	Shone Farm	MESA	HSI STEM (Avanzando)
						Director, Shone Farm Connor Murphy	Program Manager Jessica Zambrano	Project Director Alissa Wolters
Administrative Assistant III Janet Stribling	Administrative Assistant III Guy Tillotson	Administrative Assistant III Guy Tillotson	Administrative Assistant III Guy Tillotson	Administrative Assistant II Dawn Urista	Administrative Assistant III Ann Schott	Administrative Assistant III Janet Stribling	Administrative Assistant II Frankie Gomez	Administrative Assistant I VACANT
Science Lab Coordinator Joanna Chu	Science Lab Coordinator Erin Ballantyne	Science Lab Coordinator Milena Kalagorgevich				Coordinator, Farm Operations Anthony Blondin	Program Specialist VACANT	Coordinator, STEM Student Success Programs Lucero Jimenez
Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant VACANT	Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant (BIO) Emily Hoeft	Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant (Chem) Lisa Stagnoli		Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant Antone Bajor		Coordinator, Farm Operations Stuart Schroeder		Student Success Specialist II VACANT
Petaluma	Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant (ANAT) VACANT	Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant (Phys) Leo Hayashibara		Microcomp. Lab Specialist I Todd Amos		Coordinator, Shone Farm Sales & Marketing VACANT		Student Success Specialist I Jassel Dolores Cespedes
Angelica Tercero	Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant (night) Meghan O'Leary					Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant Kerry Williams		
	Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant (PHYS) Kaleigh Dulac					Farm Assistant Isidro Juarez		
						Custodian Carlos Caballeros		
<b>Department Chair</b> Joel Grogan	<b>Department Chair</b> Katy Jamshidi	Department Chair Joe Fassler	Department Chair Katie Gerber	Department Chair Robert Grandmaison	<b>Department Chair</b> Jen Carlin-Goldberg	Custodian Rolando Camarena Calderon		
Program Coordinators				Program Coordinators				
Agribusiness George Sellu				CADD/Architecture Robert Grandmaison				
Animal & Equine Science Amy Housman				3D Modeling & Animation Clay (Walt) Atchison				
Envionrmental Horiculture Joel Grogan				Construction Management Peter Levelle				
Floral Design Diane Dolan				Civil Engineering & Surveying Technology Reg Parks				
Natural Resources Management Joel Grogan (interim)				Engineering (transfer) Vince Bertsch				
Sustainable Agriculture Johnny Campbell				Interior Design Shari Canepa				
Viticulture Merilark Padgett-Johnson				Mechatronics MJ Papa				
Wine Studies Merilark Padgett-Johnson				Water and Wastewater Treatment (PET) Chris Murray				
Veterinary Technician (PET) Pam Wittenberg								